#Agenda21 Billionaires Steal Children ~ The Stacy Lynne Case

About luchadora41

Born-again Christian Zionist; Conservative/Tea Partier; Chippewa; pro-Constitution; anti-Sharia; proud of all who dare to fight for freedom; support our troops; dedicated to restoring America; happy to know Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to #Agenda21 Billionaires Steal Children ~ The Stacy Lynne Case

  1. True Patriot says:

    This is horrid, but I am not surprised. We are in an assume the worst position in this country.
    I hope Stacy sues and wins and brings them all down. We are with her, pray for her and stand
    by her in this fight to stop Agenda 21.

    • luchadora41 says:

      Agreed, my friend, and thank you for praying. As evil encroaches upon this world, saints rise up in the name of the Father and cry out to Him. May God bless us all, each and every one.

  2. Delores Newman says:

    How do we respond to these communist rogues. Is there a number we can call and let them know that they are the ones breaking the laws and how do we prosecute them? I am sickened by what is going on and I can not even respond to their faces what scums of the earth they are. If I was an officer of the law and they ask me to carry out such an injustice, I would refuse. They are as sick as the ones telling them to do this. I am so angry.

    • luchadora41 says:

      So am I, my friend, so am I. We can work locally in our communities to protest ICLEI, which is part of Agenda 21. As a matter of fact, I sent this video to my City Council the moment I saw it. I created a mailing list with all of their names, including the Mayor. You can contact your Representatives and vote for the ones who will stand against it. Many of them are uninformed. If they see the truth they may say no to the agenda. We need to get the UN out of the U.S. and the U.S. out of the UN. I’m wary of “green” agendas, and the word “sustainability.” Thank you for your comments and desire to be pro-active!

Leave a Reply

