Barack Obama – Fraud Of The Century

About luchadora41

Born-again Christian Zionist; Conservative/Tea Partier; Chippewa; pro-Constitution; anti-Sharia; proud of all who dare to fight for freedom; support our troops; dedicated to restoring America; happy to know Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Barack Obama – Fraud Of The Century

  1. True Patriot says:

    As a original birther I have said from the time this dangerous Communist Illegally slid into the White House he was the Biggest Fraud & Scam in the history of the world, and I still stand by
    that.

    News in Russia, Germany & other parts of Europe are all negative against this evil fraud.

    He should have never been sworn in as he is not eligible to serve and Pelosi and all the other criminals who aided and abetted in high crimes against the US should be in prison for the rest of their miserable lives. And I would also like to add to that the Gutter rats in all TV media.

    • luchadora41 says:

      Agreed, Patriot, and I’m with you! I am determined to see that Obama and company are indicted on charges of Treason against the United States of America, and that includes all politicians, Democrats and Republicans, who are complicit in his crimes. The fact that they know he’s guilty of Treason and are silent about it makes them guilty of Misprision of Treason, and we need to clean house.

      • True Patriot says:

        Me too. I will not back down, nor will I let up. I dont go out with friends to lunch or have much of a life right now as for the past 4 1/2 years I have worked 24/7 to unseat this fraud perpetrated on America with the help of the Femi Nazi Hag Pelosi and the DNC.

        All of them knew he was not eligible to serve, while Faux news turned their back on us
        and claimed he was born in Hawaii; which we have proved he is not.

        Orly Talez along with a few brave others have stood by their convictions, not backed down, even with the corrupt judges still covering for this Communist Muslim Fraud.

        Hell hath no scorn like a Birther’s Fury ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚

      • luchadora41 says:

        Oh yes, and I believe you! I look at our country and I wonder how this was ever allowed to happen, and then I think of the New World Order plans, and I know. In order for a one world government to happen America has to be brought down, and Obama was chosen to do just that. Well, we Patriots have something to say and we will not go quietly into the night. OOH-RAH!

  2. Steve Phillips says:

    Me,too,I have been on this for about4 yrs,I will not stop until this criminal is in jail,TREASON,MEANING,BETRAYAL OF TRUST AND FAITH,right out of Webster.

Leave a Reply

