Declaration To Restore The Republic ~ November 11, 2011

The Veteran Defenders of America
Patriot Call To Action
11.11.11
Washington, DC.

About luchadora41

Born-again Christian Zionist; Conservative/Tea Partier; Chippewa; pro-Constitution; anti-Sharia; proud of all who dare to fight for freedom; support our troops; dedicated to restoring America; happy to know Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Declaration To Restore The Republic ~ November 11, 2011

  1. Rick Hollingshead says:

    #Awesome Excellent Get It Out There-Behind You 100% If You Wanna Go To DC Come On Down-Like 3 Hours From DC

  2. Rick Hollingshead says:

    If You Wanna Go & I Had Extra Money-Glad And Honored To Have You-I’m Even Crazier In Person LOL

  3. Peg Meredith says:

    Hey there! This is what we have been waiting for…this is the Right Thing To Do (RTTD) I will be spreading this like the wild fire that it is, and make sure that everyone I know and love in North Carolina, Virginia, Pennsylvania, Florida, Georgia, Texas, South Carolina, New Jersey and New York, which is where we have family and friends; they will find this out in a matter of minutes! We will be there Chicki!!! We will be there with bells on. Let me know if there is anything you need…you are such a Patriot, Thank You for Your Service to this good ol’ USA…..Tacami222

    • luchadora41 says:

      Lol, I know you! Allright, spread the word, my friend, as I will be. Can’t be there in person, but I’ll be there in spirit and watching events from here. I’ll see if I can find them on Twitter. 🙂

  4. Peg Meredith says:

    By the way, does it start at 11:00 am! I forgot to give you your Smiley6Pack award! 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉 😉

Leave a Reply

