Social Media Info For The “Super-Committee” Unconstitutional Congress

Republican House Members

Jeb Hensarling, R-Texas, Committee co-chair:

Twitter: @RepHensarling    Facebook: Jeb Hensarling

Dave Camp, R-Michigan

Twitter: @RepDaveCamp    Facebook: Dave Camp

Fred Upton, R-Michigan

Twitter: @RepFredUpton    Facebook: Fred Upton

Republican Senators

Jon Kyl, R-Arizona

Twitter: @SenJonKyl    Facebook: Jon Kyl

Pat Toomey, R-Pennsylvania

Twitter: @SenToomey    Facebook: Senator Pat Toomey

Rob Portman, R-Ohio

Twitter: @robportman    Facebook: Rob Portman

Democrat House Members

Xavier Becerra, D-California

Twitter: @RepBecerra    Facebook: Congressman Xavier Becerra

James Clyburn, D-South Carolina

Twitter: @Clyburn    Facebook: James E. Clyburn

Chris Van Hollen, D-Maryland

Twitter: @ChrisVanHollen    Facebook: Chris Van Hollen

Democrat Senators

Patty Murray, D-Washington, Committee co-chair

Twitter: @PattyMurray    Facebook: Patty Murray

Max Baucus, D-Montana

Facebook: Max Baucus

John Kerry, D-Massachusetts

Twitter: @JohnKerry    Facebook: John Kerry




About luchadora41

Born-again Christian Zionist; Conservative/Tea Partier; Chippewa; pro-Constitution; anti-Sharia; proud of all who dare to fight for freedom; support our troops; dedicated to restoring America; happy to know Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s