RECOMMENDED: The Peoples’ Declaration To Revoke And Abolish

About luchadora41

Born-again Christian Zionist; Conservative/Tea Partier; Chippewa; pro-Constitution; anti-Sharia; proud of all who dare to fight for freedom; support our troops; dedicated to restoring America; happy to know Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

28 Responses to RECOMMENDED: The Peoples’ Declaration To Revoke And Abolish

  1. How will we be notified of the national reading?

    • It will be executed in the People’s U.S. House of Representatives 9/12/12/

      • luchadora41 says:

        Thank you, Dena. And may I commend you on writing The Peoples’ Declaration To Revoke And Abolish? You’ve done a fantastic job, and I salute you, Patriot Sister. September 12, 2012 it is. Looking forward to it.

      • Clois Beckwith says:

        I applaud what you have done, but what makes you think this will not be a bust like the 11-11-11 veterans day march that only had 200 particpants in the march and they presented a similar declaraton? Why did you pick a date 8 months out? You should have created a shorter timeframe, because now the “Government will be waiting” in force or create “Martial Law” earlier to put all those ” We the People ” in FEMA camps, start the NDAA and the expatriate act to strip those of Citizenship rights and then shoot them.

      • luchadora41 says:

        Thanks, but Dena Campbell set this up, I just posted it on my blog, that’s all. I hear what you’re saying, though.

  2. when will we be notified of the reading – how?

    • luchadora41 says:

      You can find The Peoples’ Declaration To Revoke And Abolish on Facebook…you can also find Dena Marlene Campbell there too, at Dena Campbell. She will notify us of when it will be read. Thanks for asking.

  3. You my buddy are a genius

  4. silus dogood says:

    I have long dreaded the approaching tracks end. This train we ride has become more out of control each and every year,under r.i.n.o. republican big government trash,and even faster under liberal marxist traitors.the hypocritical nature of THESE democRAT fools has become more arrogant,and open in the past three years,and I have prayed for the day evil scum like Piglosi,Reid,and Obummer would be taken back to reality that we as Americans will only put up with so much before we grow backbone again like our founders,and put them on the streets,or more to my liking,PRISON AWAITING EXECUTION FOR TREASON.,for trash like this should not be allowed to walk among free men. If you put a skunk in the same cage as a cat,the cat will start smelling like the skunk,and the skunk never comes out smelling like a cat.
    I have patrolled the southern border in Arizona,and have seen with my own eyes the prayer rugs,empty pediolite bottles,food cans,and everything else. We are giving our nation away,and Leon Pannetta has decided to allow R>O>T>C> muslims to wear muslim headgear. This WAS the United States of America before complacent fools allowed the so-called educators to wussify our children,and teach them that being a perverted person can be a normal alternative lifestyle.
    These children can not read the bible in schools,but they can read it later when they are in prison.
    I am Frank Marion,and I love my country.
    this is something I placed on my blogsite and am putting it up all over the place.Please,for America,help me spread this to as many patriotic groups as you can.
    http://exterminator357.blogspot.com/2011/12stop-protesting-and-stand-up.html
    Thank you for being patriotic Americans first and foremost.

  5. silus dogood says:

    The leftist loons like Soros are calling for 1968 riots to become reality again,and there is a shitstorm on the way. GET READY,STAY ALERT,and ARM YOURSELVES.
    The nation has been skidding out of control and will be crashed if we are complacent.
    F.M.
    http;//exterminator357.blogspot.com/2012/02/buying-elections.html

    • luchadora41 says:

      Yikes! We don’t need any more riots, we need to turn this nation back over to God and pray for forgiveness. I hear you, though, we must not be complacent. We have an election coming up in November, and not only will we elect a new President, the House is up to be re-elected and 1/3 of the Senate, I believe. We need to vote out all the incumbents and elect brand new candidates, who will represent We the People and uphold the Constitution. Those in office now are part of the problem. Praying for our nation and for new leaders who are led by God.

      • silus dogood says:

        Thanks for your comment.
        I am sorry to say it, but it is true. riots from leftist organizations are inevitable, and we must be ready. These fools are dangerous, but we outnumber them,and must be twice as violent,and twice as quick as they, and they will go down for a long time.
        Feel free to visit god and country first, and comment. I AM F.M. and political correctness is not recommended, and not welcome. THAT is why our nation is losing. time to stand up,and recognize that it is not possible to pick up a turd by the clean end. may as well start calling a duck a duck.
        God bless.

      • luchadora41 says:

        I hear you, and we face difficult times. We’ll be ready for whatever faces us, especially with God on our side.

      • silus dogood says:

        Remember this.
        Get a can of wasp spray, and keep it close at all times. it sprays over twenty feet,temporarily blinding a would be attacker. better than pepper spray,because it shoots farther,and you will have time to get away.
        I prefer my guns, but if you do not have one,and will not get one,this is best advise you can get.
        God bless.
        F.M.

      • Tom Chase says:

        Hello!!! Can you tell me where I can find a transcription of the video?? It is not perfect but close enough for me to want to study it!!! It mirrors my sentiments exactly!!
        And a side note to the NSA and Obama: Go to hell. And if you have a stroke on the way, all the better. (Sorry, I couldn’t resist!!! ) .
        Best Wishes, Tom Chase
        You can reply to me at Facebook (I don’t know if I could remember how to find your response here).
        https://www.facebook.com/tom.chase.395
        Also, I am on WorldTruth.org.

        Thank you!!!

      • luchadora41 says:

        Hi Tom, and thanks for your comment! I’m not sure where there’s a transcription, I’m wondering if it can be Googled? And I hear your other comment, lol! Have a great evening!

  6. Clois Beckwith says:

    Dena, here comes the kicker….. How do you know that the Military, the National Guard and the State Militias will participate once the 5th comes at 5:00 PM? I personally don’t think you have that much power to summon those entities, do you? The kind of manpower you will need will be incredible, possibly 100,000 to 1,000,000 people. I hope you haven’t deluded yourself and think our entrenched “elites” will just walk out of their offices on their own? I don’t think so, and if we send in people, that “Shots will be fired”, with someone on our side or their side dying. I just don’t see how you expect this to be a “Peaceful Declaration”… send me some more information on my personal e-mail: cherock1254@gmail.com (Send it with your encryption key and the entire message encrypted. Then I will send mine to you. I don’t have a Facebook account anymore and don’t plan to ever again.

  7. Is there any way that I can get a PRINT copy of this excellent work?

  8. Dena Campbell is more than Welcome to give the public reading of this at the opening of our event September 11 2013 at the Steps of Congress!

Leave a Reply

