The “Kingdom” Of Hawaii Claims Obama Not Natural Born And Proof Hawaii Was Overthrown By USA

Patriots, I had never heard this before. What say you? There seems to be proof here…

About luchadora41

Born-again Christian Zionist; Conservative/Tea Partier; Chippewa; pro-Constitution; anti-Sharia; proud of all who dare to fight for freedom; support our troops; dedicated to restoring America; happy to know Jesus!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to The “Kingdom” Of Hawaii Claims Obama Not Natural Born And Proof Hawaii Was Overthrown By USA

  1. moonbeam45 says:

    Well, Kristy, you scored another Big One here.!!
    Seeing the last 3 minutes of the video were enough for me. I am both sad and glad. Obama is a phoney,. no matter where he was born, but the poor Hawaiian People. I feel great shame.

    Keep up the great work here. You are simply amazing.

    God Bless

  2. Bigfoot says:

    Vattel’s Law Of Nations also defines a “natural born citizen” of a given country as someone born to “parents” (as in the plural) who are citizens. Since Barack Obama Sr. was never a citizen of the US or of Hawaii, Barack Obama Jr. cannot be a natural born citizen of either, no matter where he was born. (Unless BO Sr. was not really his father, but that idea is another whole can of worms.)

    • luchadora41 says:

      Yes, I see your point. Thank you. For anyone reading, we patriots are engaging in an effort to email Sheriff Joe Arpaio and Governor Jan Brewer of Arizona, to encourage them to pursue charges of Treason against Obama. You can go to the Maricopa County Shefiff’s website and send your comments to Sheriff Joe, and Gov. Brewer can be contacted through her website as well. Walt Fitzpatrick is known by Sheriff Joe, and we’re letting Joe know he has support. Thank you, Bigfoot. 🙂

  3. Do you have a Facebook page or Twitter? Would love to follow you there, I’m on my iPhone and love reading your stuff!

    • luchadora41 says:

      Yes, Federico, I live on Twitter, lol! I have two accounts, @luchadora41 and @BatyahYeshua, but I spend more time at lucha. Thanks, and because of your comment, I’m going to explore WordPress and see if I can add my Twitter name to my blog. God bless, my friend! Hope to see you on Twitter! 🙂

Leave a Reply

